Key dates

        • Call for Entries: February 1, 2023 - May 19, 2023
        • Judging Period: February 1, 2023 - June 2, 2023
        • Finalists Announced: Early-June 2023
        • Sharing Care Award Public Voting: Early-June to Mid-June, 2023
        • Sharecare Awards Social Media Campaign: September 2023

Free entry

There is no entry fee for the Sharecare Awards. Our goal is to celebrate the greatest digital health productions and we do not want limited resources to prevent any group from the opportunity to be honored.

Entry requirements

A link to view and evaluate each entry must be provided during the entry submission process.

Please remove any anti-copying messages, countdowns and intervals over ten seconds from the program content. Sharecare reserves the right to reject any entries that deviate from these guidelines.

Entries in languages other than English are acceptable, if they are subtitled in English.

All Entries must have been published after December 31, 2021.


We welcome your entries into the Sharecare Awards. Each entry must address health or medical issues.

Entrants cannot submit more than 10 entries, and one Entrant cannot win in more than 2 categories. Series may be entered and will be judged as a whole unit. Individual segments/episodes from a series may also be entered individually in different categories.

You may also submit the same entry in more than one category; however, you cannot win in more than 2 categories.